Music Catalogue

Concertino Grosso In Four Movements, for wind orchestra & soloists (fl, cl, bn,bcl)

Composer: Gad Abrahami

Voice and Orchestra, Wind Orchestra

Serial Number: 895
Duration: 13 mins
Score: 26 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated

Composition Date: 1997

All compositions with exactly these instruments Instrumentation:
Flute, Clarinet, Bassoon

Availability: For Hire

Placing an order will send an email to IMC.
We will contact you with details of hiring/purchase arrangements.

The League is a non-profit organization, number - 580147239