Music Catalogue

Click to View
Click to Listen

Monologue(s) No. 1, for Cello Solo

Composer: Gad Abrahami

Listen to the complete work: Click to Download

Serial Number: 4237
Duration: 6 mins
Score: 5 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated

Composition Date: 2012

All compositions with exactly these instruments Instrumentation:

Availability: For Sale

Placing an order will send an email to IMC.
We will contact you with details of hiring/purchase arrangements.

The League is a non-profit organization, number - 580147239