Music Catalogue

Chamber Music, for orchestra

Composer: Gad Abrahami

Listen to the complete work: Click to Download
Symphony Orchestra

Serial Number: 3620
Duration: 14 mins
Score: 40 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated

Composition Date: 1989

2(1)-2(1)-2(1)-2; 2-2-0-0-; perc: 2; str

Availability: For Hire

Placing an order will send an email to IMC.
We will contact you with details of hiring/purchase arrangements.

The League is a non-profit organization, number - 580147239