Four Inventions for Clarinet Solo

Composer: Daniela Cohn-Levitas

Categories: Solo
Serial Number: 950
Duration: 7:35 minutes
Score: 11 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated
Composition Date: 2009
Instrumentation: Clarinet
Details: Inventions comoposed seperately from 1998 to 2009
This piece includes the 3 first inventions which were published earlier as IMC-947,IMC-948 and IMC-949
Availability: For Sale