Jewish Recorder Trio, for Alt, Tenor and Bass Recorders (or: Jewish Woodwind Trio for Flute, Oboe and Clarinet in B

Composer: Emanuel Vahl

Categories: Chamber Music / Ensemble
Serial Number: 3813
Duration: 12:00 minutes
Score: 20 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated
Composition Date: 1999
Instrumentation: Flute, Oboe, Clarinet
Details: op. 70 in 3 movements
Availability: For Sale