Fantasia for Clarinet and String Quartet

Composer: Sarah Feigin

Categories: Chamber Music / Ensemble, String Quartet, Solo instrument + ensemble
Serial Number: 3919
Duration: 7:00 minutes
Score: 12 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated
Composition Date: 2009
Instrumentation: 1 cl, 2vls, 1 vla, 1 vc

Based on Fantasia for Clarinet and Piano IMC-590

Availability: For Sale