Suite "From East to West" for flute and piano

Composer: Emanuel Vahl

Categories: Chamber Music / Ensemble
Serial Number: 3757a
Duration: 45:00 minutes
Score: 121 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated
Composition Date: 2002
Recordings: The attached recordings are from the Tshukotian, Tibetian, Azerbajanian and Russian dances from the suite
Vladimir Silva-flute, Eliah Zabaly-piano
Instrumentation: Flute, Piano
Availability: For Sale