Perpetual Peace, after Immanuel Kant, for Choir, Soloists & Orchestra

Composer: Ron Weidberg

Categories: Solo voice(s), Voice and Orchestra, Orchestra with Choir
Serial Number: 3942
Duration: 30:00 minutes
Score: 126 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated
Composition Date: 2009
Instrumentation: Mezzo sopran solo, Baritone solo, Mixed choir, Flute (2), Oboe (2), Clarinet (2), Bassoon (2), Horn (2), Trumpet (2), Timpani, Hammers and Anvils (until 8), Violin, Viola, Cello, Double Bass
Availability: For Hire