In a Cold Rainy City, for Soprano and Ensemble

Composer: Nadav Cohen

Categories: Chamber Music / Ensemble, Voice and ensemble, Vocal
Serial Number: 3995
Duration: 10:30 minutes
Score: 21 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated
Composition Date: 2009
Instrumentation: Flute, Clarinet, Piano, Violin, Cello, Voice
Details: Text: Eira Stenberg
From Finnish: Rami Saari
Availability: For Sale