Concerto in memory of G***, arranged for two pianos

Composer: Michael Goldstein

Categories: Chamber Music / Ensemble
Serial Number: 4008
Duration: 23:00 minutes
Score: 90 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated
Composition Date: 1997
Instrumentation: Arranged for two pianos
Details: The ACUM "Golden feather" prize - 1998.
The composition of the music started in 1976 and ended in 1997.
The version of the same music for Piano and Orchestra is to be found under IMC-4638
Availability: For Sale