Tenuot, for Cello and Ensemble

Composer: Dan Yuhas

Categories: Chamber Music / Ensemble, Solo instrument + ensemble
Serial Number: 4033
Duration: not known
Score: 109 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated
Composition Date: 2011
Instrumentation: Flute, Piccolo, Oboe, Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Bassoon, French horn, Trumpet, Trombone, Percussion, Piano, Violin, Viola, Cello, Double Bass
Details: Dedicated to the memory of Noa Blass

Availability: For Sale