Concerto in memory of G***, for Piano and Orchestra

Composer: Michael Goldstein

Categories: Symphony Orchestra, Solo instrument(s) + Orchestra
Serial Number: 4638
Duration: 23:00 minutes
Score: 154 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated
Composition Date: 1997
Details: The ACUM "Golden feather" prize - 1998.
The composition of the music started in 1976 and ended in 1997.
The version of the same music for two pianos is to be found under IMC-4008
Availability: For Sale