The Story of Rabbi Amnon of Mainz, kantata in ten movements for mixed choir, soloists, organ, harpsichord & cello

Composer: Ron Weidberg

Categories: Chamber Music / Ensemble, Solo voice(s), Choir
Serial Number: 292
Duration: 55:00 minutes
Score: 155 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated
Composition Date: 1994
Instrumentation: organ, harpsichord & cello
Availability: For Sale