Little Suite, for clarinet & strings (or string quartet)

Composer: Theodor Holdheim

Categories: String Quartet, Solo instrument(s) + Orchestra, String Orchestra, Solo instrument + ensemble
Serial Number: 374
Duration: 10:00 minutes
Score: 20 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated
Composition Date: 1954
Instrumentation: clarinet & strings (or string quartet)
Details: The piece is available for Sale in a version for Clarinet and String Quartet
Availability: For Hire