A Letter to Schoenberg, for symphony orchestra

Composer: Menachem Zur

Categories: Symphony Orchestra
Serial Number: 647
Duration: 7:00 minutes
Score: 26 pages
Score Type: Manuscript
Composition Date: 1988
Recordings: Attached.

Second Symphony LETTERS (1988-94), performed by the JSO orchestra as separate movements, conducted by different conductors, at different years:

1. Letter To Schoenberg 1988, JSO, Moti Schmidt Cond. 7 min.
Instrumentation: 3(1)-3(1)-3(1)-3(1); 4-3-3-1; timp, perc:3, hp, pno; str
Availability: For Hire