A Letter to Alban Berg, for symphony orchestra

Composer: Menachem Zur

Categories: Symphony Orchestra
Serial Number: 649
Duration: 15:00 minutes
Score: 56 pages
Score Type: Manuscript
Composition Date: 1994
Recordings: Attached.

Second Symphony LETTERS (1988-94), performed by the JSO orchestra as separate movements, conducted by different conductors, at different years:

3. Letter To Alban Berg 1994, JSO, David Shalon Cond. 15 min.
Instrumentation: 3(1)-3(1)-3(1)-3(1); 4-3-3-1; timp, perc:3, hp, pno; str
Availability: For Hire