Meine Reise nach Tilsit, for string quartet

Composer: Abel Ehrlich

Categories: Chamber Music / Ensemble, String Quartet
Serial Number: 1207
Duration: 17:20 minutes
Score: 14 pages
Score Type: Manuscript
Composition Date: 1996
Instrumentation: Violin, Viola, Cello

"... it is then that you realise the emigrant's horror, when, upon returning to your birthplace, instead of Tilžė you remember you face Sovetsk's chaos"

Availability: For Sale