"In The Mountains", Suite for Wood-Wind Quartet & Piano

Composer: Noubar Aslanyan

Categories: Chamber Music / Ensemble, Wind Quintet
Serial Number: 3378
Duration: 12:00 minutes
Score: 34 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated
Composition Date: 2001
Instrumentation: Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Bassoon, Piano
Details: Dedicated to the Honorary Consul of Armenia in Israel Mr.Tsolag Momjian
Availability: For Sale