The Twin Sisters, for string quartet with narrator

Composer: Daniel Galay

Categories: Chamber Music / Ensemble, String Quartet
Serial Number: 3310
Duration: 52:00 minutes
Score: 54 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated
Composition Date: 2003
Instrumentation: Violin, Viola, Cello
Details: To a story by Avrom Sutskever

Narrator text available in:
English (translation by Diana Lerner)
Hebrew (translation by K. A. Bertini)
German (translation by Peter Comans)

Also available in French and Swedish upon request.
Availability: For Sale