Gulf War Sonata, in three movements, for Violin & Piano

Composer: Lotti Amit-Kalev

Categories: Chamber Music / Ensemble
Serial Number: 1560
Duration: 20:00 minutes
Score: 23 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated
Composition Date: 1990
Instrumentation: Piano, Violin
Movements: 1.Vicissitudes
Details: This piece was written during the time of the First "Gulf War".
Availability: For Sale