Concerto Grosso No.1 (2nd version), for Flute, Oboe & String Orchestra with Percussion

Composer: Ariel Davydov

Categories: Solo instrument(s) + Orchestra, String Orchestra
Serial Number: 3296
Duration: 29:00 minutes
Score: 96 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated
Composition Date: 2004
Details: Also available: version for Flute, violin & String Orchestra with Percussion.
Availability: For Hire