Suite No.2 op.36 for Violin Ensemble and Piano

Composer: Emanuel Vahl

Categories: Chamber Music / Ensemble
Serial Number: 4120
Duration: 13:00 minutes
Score: 39 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated
Composition Date: 1976
Instrumentation: Piano
Movements: 1. Russian tune
2. Ukrainian dance
3. Caucasian melody
4. Dance of friendship
Details: Op. 36
Availability: For Sale