Elegy, for Saxophone Septet

Composer: Emanuel Vahl

Categories: Chamber Music / Ensemble
Serial Number: 3843
Duration: 3:00 minutes
Score: 18 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated
Composition Date: 2006
Instrumentation: 2 Soprano Sax., 2 Alto Sax., 2 Tenor Sax. and Baritone Sax
Details: op. 73 n. 1
Dedicated to Asher Hainovitz
Availability: For Hire