Music to 3 poems by Ofer Lider, for Contralto or Mezzo-Soprano and Piano

Composer: Shmuel Malkin

Categories: Chamber Music / Ensemble, Solo voice(s), Vocal
Serial Number: 3850
Duration: 9:20 minutes
Score: 24 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated
Composition Date: 2007
Instrumentation: Piano, Voice
Movements: 1) Kedimemat khut dak; 2) Diyuk; 3) Zikaron
Availability: For Sale