My Musa Mount, for Tenor and Piano

Composer: Noubar Aslanyan

Categories: Chamber Music / Ensemble, Vocal
Serial Number: 3710
Duration: 4:00 minutes
Score: 12 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated
Composition Date: 1992
Instrumentation: Piano, Voice
Details: Dedicate to the Mousa Mount (Franz Werfel's "40 Days of Mousa Dagh")
"Musa Ler" 1st Prize
Text: Noubar Aslanyan
Tenor (d1-f2)
Availability: For Sale