Concerto for Clarinet in B Flat and Orchestra

Composer: Noubar Aslanyan

Categories: Symphony Orchestra, Solo instrument(s) + Orchestra
Serial Number: 4314
Duration: 18:00 minutes
Score: 62 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated
Composition Date: 2015
Recordings: Watch the world premiere of the music:

The video is from the world premiere of the music.

Availability: For Hire