Will, vocal cycle for voice and piano

Composer: Noubar Aslanyan

Categories: Solo voice(s), Vocal
Serial Number: 3729
Duration: 25:00 minutes
Score: 43 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated
Composition Date: 2006
Instrumentation: Solo voice(s): Soprano or Mezzo soprano (c1-a2)
Details: Text: Seyran Hovakimyan and Noubar Aslanyan
Dedicated to Dmitry Shostakovich' 100th Anniversary
Availability: For Sale