loud music with (only a few) quiet bits, for Flute, Clarinet in Bb, Bassoon, Piano, Violin and Cello

Composer: John Bostock

Categories: Chamber Music / Ensemble
Serial Number: 3912
Duration: 7:33 minutes
Score: 30 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated
Composition Date: 2008
Instrumentation: Flute, Clarinet, Bassoon, Piano, Violin, Cello
Availability: For Hire