Jewish clarinet septet in 4 movements op. 134

Composer: Emanuel Vahl

Categories: Chamber Music / Ensemble
Serial Number: 4348
Duration: 44:00 minutes
Score: 44 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated
Composition Date: 2016
Instrumentation: The instruments with their variatnts (all parts are available)
1 Cl.picc.
2. Cl.1
4. Cl.3
5.Cl.4 OR Alt CL.
6.Bass Cl.
7.Contralto Cl. OR Bass Cl.2, OR Contrabass Cl. OR String CBi
Availability: For Sale