Ethalech be'artsot hachayim (I Will Walk in the Land of the Living) for Soprano, Clar. / Bass Clar.,Vl, Vcl. and Pno.

Composer: Rachel Galinne

Categories: Chamber Music / Ensemble, Voice and ensemble
Serial Number: 3761
Duration: 20:00 minutes
Score: 20 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated
Composition Date: 2006
Instrumentation: Clarinet, Piano, Cello, Voice
Availability: For Sale