Stabat mater op. 112 in 10 movements, for solo voices, mixed choir, Timpani, Bells and Strings

Composer: Emanuel Vahl

Categories: Solo voice(s), Voice and Orchestra, String Orchestra, Choir, Orchestra with Choir
Serial Number: 4393
Duration: 20:00 minutes
Score: 79 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated
Composition Date: 2012
Availability: For Sale