Tired of Humankind, Aria for Sooprano, Clarinet, Bassoon and Double Bass

Composer: Shmuel Malkin

Categories: Chamber Music / Ensemble, Voice and ensemble
Serial Number: 4431
Duration: 7:10 minutes
Score: 26 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated
Composition Date: 2015
Instrumentation: Clarinet, Bassoon, Double Bass, Voice
Details: Text: The last sonnet in the sonnet-corona "al Ha'dam" by shaul Tshernikhovsky.
Availability: For Sale