The Ice Land, for a network of clarinet performers

Composer: Vladimir Scolnic

Categories: Chamber Music / Ensemble
Serial Number: 3991
Duration: 9:00 minutes
Score: 19 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated
Composition Date: 2009
Instrumentation: for Piccolo Clarinets, 3 Clarinet in Bb, 2 Alto Clarinets, Bass Clarinet and Contrabass Clarinet
Availability: For Hire