4Eli$e, for piano, cello, improvisation ensemble and electronics

Composer: Dganit Elyakim

Categories: Chamber Music / Ensemble, Live electronics / tape, Electro-Acoustic
Serial Number: 4017
Duration: not known
Score: 13 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated
Composition Date: 2011
Instrumentation: for piano, cello, improvisation ensemble (2 metal pieces, 2 string players, 2 slap-tongue instruments, 3 tuned glasses) and electronics
Details: Dedicated to Jesus Christ, Julian Assange and Jonathan Polak

Improvisation ensemble comprises of:
2 metal pieces
2 string players (violin or viola)
2 slap-tongue instruments
3 tuned glasses

Availability: For Sale