6 compositions for mixed choir a cappella op.16

Composer: Emanuel Vahl

Categories: Choir, Vocal
Serial Number: 4547
Duration: 19:00 minutes
Score: 52 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated
Composition Date: 1972
Movements: The compositions may be performed separately:
1. Upered, khto ne khoche konaty
2. Gornyye vyershiny
3. Vyesnyanka(Prelude and Fugue)
4. Krinitsy

Availability: For Sale