Sinizia I Fumo, for Orchestra, Childresn's Choir, Soprano and Narrator

Composer: Daniel Akiva

Categories: Symphony Orchestra, Solo voice(s), Voice and Orchestra, Choir, Orchestra with Choir, Vocal
Serial Number: 4853
Duration: 25:00 minutes
Score: 74 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated
Composition Date: 1996

Composerd 1986-1996

Hebrew Title: אפר ועפר

A documentary about the music may be found here:

Availability: For Sale