A Letter to Stravinsky, for symphony orchestra

Composer: Menachem Zur

Categories: Symphony Orchestra
Serial Number: 648
Duration: 10:00 minutes
Score: 45 pages
Score Type: Manuscript
Composition Date: 1990
Recordings: Attached.

Second Symphony LETTERS (1988-94), performed by the JSO orchestra as separate movements, conducted by different conductors, at different years:

2. Letter To Stravinsky 1990, JSO, Stanly Sperber Cond. 12 min.
Instrumentation: 3(1)-3(1)-3(1)-3(1); 4-3-3-1; timp, perc:3, hp, pno; str
Availability: For Hire