Concerto for Flute & String Orchestra (or String Quintet)

Composer: Daniel Galay

Categories: Chamber Music / Ensemble, Solo instrument(s) + Orchestra, String Orchestra, String Quintet
Serial Number: 674
Duration: 20:00 minutes
Score: 41 pages
Score Type: Computer Generated
Composition Date: 1985
Instrumentation: Flute, Violin, Viola, Cello, Double Bass
Details: The version for Flute and String Orchestra is ONLY available for hire.

The version for Flute and String Quintet is available for sale.
Availability: For Sale